منتجات

غدة متعددة الوظائف

  • Metal Cable Gland (Metric thread)

    غدة الكابل المعدنية (خيط متري)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد الكابلات المعدنية للكابلات المدرعة المصنوعة من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM-KZ) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS-KZ) والألمنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL-KZ).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    غدة كبل EMC (خيط متري / Pg)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد كبلات EMC المصنوعة من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM-EMV.T) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS-EMV.T) والألمنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL-EMV. تي).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    غدة كبل EMC (خيط متري / Pg)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد كبلات EMC المصنوعة من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM-EMV.SC) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS-EMV.SC) والألمنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL-EMV. SC).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    غدة كبل EMC (خيط متري / Pg)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد كبلات EMC المصنوعة من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM-EMV) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS-EMV) والألمنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL-EMV).
  • High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Multi Cores (Metric/PG thread)

    غدة كبل معدنية عالية الحرارة مع نوى متعددة (متري / خيط PG)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد كبلات معدنية عالية الحرارة مع نوى متعددة مصنوعة من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM.DS-M / nxd) والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS.DS-M / nxd) و الألومنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL.DS-M / nxd).
  • EMC High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Single Core (Metric thread)

    غدة الكابلات المعدنية عالية الحرارة EMC مع قلب واحد (خيط متري)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    يمكننا تزويدك بغدد الكابلات المعدنية عالية الحرارة EMC مع قلب واحد مصنوع من النحاس المطلي بالنيكل (رقم الطلب: HSM.DS-EMV.SC) ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (رقم الطلب: HSMS.DS-EMV.SC) والألمنيوم (رقم الطلب: HSMAL.DS-EMV.SC).
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

Multi-functional gland

  • Metal Cable Gland (Metric thread)

    Metal Cable Gland (Metric thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with metal cable glands for armored cable made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM-KZ), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS-KZ) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL-KZ).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with EMC cable glands made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM-EMV.T), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS-EMV.T) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL-EMV.T).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with EMC cable glands made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM-EMV.SC), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS-EMV.SC) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL-EMV.SC).
  • EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    EMC Cable Gland (Metric/Pg thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with EMC cable glands made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM-EMV), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS-EMV) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL-EMV).
  • High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Multi Cores (Metric/PG thread)

    High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Multi Cores (Metric/PG thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with high-temp metal cable glands with multi cores made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM.DS-M/nxd), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS.DS-M/nxd) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL.DS-M/nxd).
  • EMC High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Single Core (Metric thread)

    EMC High-temp Metal Cable Gland with Single Core (Metric thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    We can provide you with EMC high-temp metal cable glands with single core made of nickel-plated brass (Order No.: HSM.DS-EMV.SC), stainless steel (Order No.: HSMS.DS-EMV.SC) and aluminum (Order No.: HSMAL.DS-EMV.SC).
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2