منتجات

غدة الكابلات البلاستيكية

  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    غدة كبل نايلون (متري / Pg / Npt / G خيط)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع ، إلخ.
    بالنسبة إلى غدة كبل النايلون ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك الرمادي الأبيض (RAL7035) والرمادي الفاتح (Pantone538) والرمادي العميق (RA 7037) والأسود (RAL9005) والأزرق (RAL5012) وغيرها حسب حاجتك.
  • Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    غدة كبل نايلون مضادة للكسر (خيط متري / Pg / G)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك غدد كابلات من الرمادي الأبيض (RAL7035) ، والرمادي الفاتح (Pantone538) ، والرمادي الغامق (RA 7037) ) ، أسود (RAL9005) ، أزرق (RAL5012) وألوان أخرى حسب الطلب.
  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    غدة كبل نايلون (خيط متري / PG / NPT / G)

    تُستخدم غدد الكابلات بشكل أساسي في تثبيت الكابلات وإصلاحها وحمايتها من الماء والغبار. يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل لوحات التحكم ، والأجهزة ، والأضواء ، والمعدات الميكانيكية ، والقطار ، والمحركات ، والمشاريع وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا أن نوفر لك غدد كابلات من الرمادي الأبيض (RAL7035) ، والرمادي الفاتح (Pantone538) ، والرمادي الغامق (RA 7037) ) ، أسود (RAL9005) ، أزرق (RAL5012) وغدد كبلات مقاومة للإشعاع النووي.

Products

Plastic Cable Gland

  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    For nylon cable gland, we can provide you white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and others as you require.
  • Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc. We can provide you with cable glands of white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and other colors as you require.
  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc. We can provide you with cable glands of white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and nuclear radiation-proof cable glands.