Продукты

Пластиковый кабельный ввод

  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    Нейлоновый кабельный ввод (метрическая / Pg / Npt / G резьба)

    Кабельные вводы в основном используются для зажима, фиксации и защиты кабелей от воды и пыли. Они широко применяются в таких областях, как щиты управления, аппараты, освещение, механическое оборудование, поезда, двигатели, проекты и т. Д.
    Для нейлоновых кабельных вводов мы можем предоставить вам белый серый (RAL7035), светло-серый (Pantone538), темно-серый (RA 7037), черный (RAL9005), синий (RAL5012) и другие цвета по вашему запросу.
  • Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    Нейлоновый кабельный ввод с защитой от разрушения (метрическая / Pg / G резьба)

    Кабельные вводы в основном используются для зажима, фиксации и защиты кабелей от воды и пыли. Они широко применяются в таких областях, как щиты управления, аппараты, освещение, механическое оборудование, поезда, двигатели, проекты и т. Д. Мы можем предоставить вам кабельные вводы бело-серого (RAL7035), светло-серого (Pantone538), темно-серого (RA 7037) цвета. ), черный (RAL9005), синий (RAL5012) и другие цвета по вашему желанию.
  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    Нейлоновый кабельный ввод (метрическая / PG / NPT / G резьба)

    Кабельные вводы в основном используются для зажима, фиксации и защиты кабелей от воды и пыли. Они широко применяются в таких областях, как щиты управления, аппараты, освещение, механическое оборудование, поезда, двигатели, проекты и т. Д. Мы можем предоставить вам кабельные вводы бело-серого (RAL7035), светло-серого (Pantone538), темно-серого (RA 7037) цвета. ), черный (RAL9005), синий (RAL5012) и радиационно-стойкие кабельные вводы.

Products

Plastic Cable Gland

  • V0 Fire-resistant Nylon Cable Gland

    V0 Fire-resistant Nylon Cable Gland

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipments, train, motors, projects etc. We can provide you with cable glands of white grey(RAL7035), light grey(Pantone538), deep grey(RA 7037), black (RAL9005) , blue (RAL5012) and nuclear radiation-proof cable glands.
  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/Npt/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc.
    For nylon cable gland, we can provide you white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and others as you require.
  • Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    Anti-fracture Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/Pg/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc. We can provide you with cable glands of white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and other colors as you require.
  • Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    Nylon Cable Gland (Metric/PG/NPT/G thread)

    Cable glands are mainly used to clamp, fix, protect the cables from water and dust. They are widely applied to such fields as control boards, apparatuses, lights, mechanical equipment, train, motors, projects etc. We can provide you with cable glands of white grey (RAL7035), light grey (Pantone538), deep grey (RA 7037), black (RAL9005), blue (RAL5012) and nuclear radiation-proof cable glands.