منتجات

قناة معدنية مرنة

  • JSG-Type Enhanced Conduit

    قناة محسنة من نوع JSG

    خرطوم JSG عبارة عن سلك فولاذي مجلفن ذو مقاومة جيدة للتآكل مضفر على لب الجدار لأنبوب JS ، وله مقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، يستخدم في بيئة درجات الحرارة العالية.
  • Metal Conduit

    قناة معدنية

    هياكل الأنبوب المعدني المغلف بالبلاستيك PVC / PU عبارة عن قناة معدنية مجلفنة مجلفنة بقطاع الجرح ، غلاف PVC مدمن مخدرات ولف حزام فولاذي مطلي بالزنك ، هيكل معلق ، غلاف TPU. مثبطات اللهب هي V0 (UL94). درجة الحماية هي IP68.
  • Metal Conduit

    قناة معدنية

    وصف موجز درجة الحماية IP40. خصائص الأنبوب المعدني مرنة ، قابلة للتمدد ، مقاومة للضغط الجانبي. الهيكل عبارة عن جرح حزام فولاذي مطلي بالزنك ، وملف تعريف مدمن ، وقناة معدنية مجلفنة باللفائف.
  • Stainless Steel Conduit

    قناة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

    يعتبر خرطوم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ جزءًا مهمًا في الصناعة الحديثة. تستخدم الخراطيم المعدنية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كأنابيب لحماية الأسلاك والكابلات وإشارات الأجهزة الآلية وخراطيم الدش المدنية ، بمواصفات من 3 مم إلى 150 مم. يستخدم الخرطوم المعدني ذو القطر الصغير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (القطر الداخلي 3 مم -25 مم) بشكل أساسي لحماية دائرة المستشعر للمسطرة البصرية الدقيقة وحماية دائرة المستشعرات الصناعية.
  • Metal Conduit With PVC Sheathing

    قناة معدنية مع غلاف PVC

    الأنابيب الواقية المستخدمة في ارتداء الأسلاك والكابلات في مختلف المجالات هي بشكل عام خراطيم معدنية مثبطة للهب مغلفة بالبلاستيك ، والتي لا يمكنها حماية الأسلاك والكابلات فحسب ، بل تمنع أيضًا تسرب الشرارة الكهربائية ؛ يمكنهم أيضًا ترتيب الخطوط وتحقيق تأثيرات جميلة.
  • Metal Conduit With PU Sheathing

    قناة معدنية مع غلاف PU

    الخراطيم المعدنية المطلية بالبلاستيك مصنوعة من خراطيم من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وخراطيم معدنية مجلفنة ، مطلية بطبقة من مادة PU على طول السطح المقعر والمحدب لجدار الأنبوب. نظرًا لمزايا الوزن الخفيف ، والمرونة الممتازة ، وقوة الاتصال مع الملحقات ، والأداء الكهربائي ، ومقاومة الزيت ، ومقاومة رش الماء ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن الخرطوم المعدني المطلي بالبلاستيك يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطاقة ، والكيمياء ، والمعادن ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والآلات و صناعات أخرى.
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

Flexible Metallic Conduit

  • JSG-Type Enhanced Conduit

    JSG-Type Enhanced Conduit

    JSG hose is a galvanized steel wire with good corrosion resistance braided on the wall core of JS tube, and has good heat resistance, used in high temperature environment.
  • Metal Conduit

    Metal Conduit

    The structures of PVC/PU sheathing metal conduit are Strip-wound galvanized metallic conduit, hooked profile PVC sheathing and Zinc plated steel belt winding, hooked structure, TPU sheathing. The flame-retardant is V0 (UL94). Protection degree is IP68.
  • Metal Conduit

    Metal Conduit

    Short description The protection degree is IP40. Properties of metal conduit is flexible, stretch, lateral compression resistant. The structure is zinc plated steel belt wound, hooked profile and strip-wound galvanized metallic conduit.
  • Stainless Steel Conduit

    Stainless Steel Conduit

    Stainless steel metal hose is an important part in modern industry. Stainless steel metal hoses are used as wire and cable protection tubes for wires, cables, automated instrument signals, and civil shower hoses, with specifications from 3mm to 150mm. The small-diameter stainless steel metal hose (inner diameter 3mm-25mm) is mainly used for the protection of the sensor circuit of the precision optical ruler and the protection of the industrial sensor circuit.
  • Metal Conduit With PVC Sheathing

    Metal Conduit With PVC Sheathing

    The protective tubes used to wear wires and cables in various fields are generally flame-retardant PVC-coated metal hoses, which can not only protect wires and cables, but also prevent electrical spark leakage; they can also arrange the lines and achieve beautiful effects.
  • Metal Conduit With PU Sheathing

    Metal Conduit With PU Sheathing

    Plastic coated metal hoses are made of stainless steel hoses and galvanized metal hoses, coated with a layer of PU material along the concave and convex surface of the core of the tube wall. Due to the advantages of light weight, excellent flexibility, connection strength with accessories, electrical performance, oil resistance, water splash resistance, etc., the plastic-coated metal hose is widely used in power, chemical, metallurgy, light industry, machinery and other industries.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2