منتجات

الأنابيب البلاستيكية المموجة

  • Polyethylene Tubing for Cable Protection

    أنابيب البولي إيثيلين لحماية الكابلات

    مادة الأنبوب البولي إيثيلين. إنه سهل التثبيت وإلغاء التثبيت ، ويوفر الوقت للغاية. يمكن تطبيقها في بناء الآلات ، المعدات الكهربائية ، خزانة التحكم الكهربائية. يمكن أن تصل درجة الحماية إلى IP68 ، ويمكنها حماية سلامة الكابل. خصائص أنابيب البولي إيثيلين مقاومة للزيت ، ومرنة ، وصلابة منخفضة ، وسطح لامع ، وخالية من الهالوجين ، والفوسفور ، والكادميوم الذي يمر بنفايات.
  • Ultra Flat Wave Polypropylene Tubing

    أنابيب البولي بروبلين ذات الموجة الفائقة

    مادة الأنبوب عبارة عن مادة البولي بروبيلين pp. تتميز قناة البولي بروبلين بخصائص الصلابة العالية ومقاومة الضغط الثقيل ومقاومة التآكل وعدم التشوه والقوة الميكانيكية العالية والمرونة الضعيفة قليلاً والعزل الكهربائي الممتاز والحماية الكهربائية الميكانيكية. لا يحتوي على الهالوجين والفوسفور والكادميوم ، مرت بنفايات. كما أن لديها مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة ومقاومة للتآكل للمنتجات النفطية ، بحيث يمكن لنظام القناة بأكمله تحقيق تأثير الحماية النهائي
  • Polyamide Corrugated Tubing

    أنابيب البولي أميد المموجة

    أنابيب النايلون (بولي أميد) ، يشار إليها باسم أنابيب PA. إنه نوع من الألياف الاصطناعية ، مع خصائص فيزيائية وكيميائية وميكانيكية جيدة: مقاومة التآكل ، يمكن استخدامها في حالة الرمل ، قصاصات الحديد ؛ سطح أملس ، يقلل المقاومة ، يمكن أن يمنع الصدأ وترسب الحجم ؛ لينة وسهلة منحنية وسهلة التركيب وسهلة المعالجة.
  • Openable Tubing

    أنابيب قابلة للفتح

    مادة البولي أميد. اللون رمادي (RAL 7037) ، أسود (RAL9005). مثبطات اللهب هي HB (UL94). قوة كيميائية عالية ، خاصية كيميائية مستقرة ، خالية من الهالوجين ، استقرار في درجات الحرارة العالية. نطاق درجة الحرارة دقيقة 40 درجة مئوية ، والحد الأقصى 110 درجة مئوية.
  • Openable Tubing

    أنابيب قابلة للفتح

    مادة البولي أميد. اللون رمادي (RAL 7037) ، أسود (RAL9005). مثبطات اللهب هي HB (UL94). لن يغير شكل القناة في درجات الحرارة العالية. مقاومة للاحتكاك ، خاصية كيميائية مستقرة ، خالية من الهالوجين ، مرونة الانحناء الجيدة. نطاق درجة الحرارة min-40 ℃، max115 ℃، قصير المدى 150 ℃.
  •  Flame Retardant Corrugated Polypropylene Conduit

     قناة البولي بروبيلين المموجة المقاومة للهب

    مادة الأنبوب عبارة عن مادة البولي بروبيلين pp. تتميز قناة البولي بروبلين بخصائص الصلابة العالية ومقاومة الضغط الثقيل ومقاومة التآكل وعدم التشوه والقوة الميكانيكية العالية والمرونة الضعيفة قليلاً والعزل الكهربائي الممتاز والحماية الكهربائية الميكانيكية.

Products

Plastic Corrugated Tubing

  • Polyethylene Tubing for Cable Protection

    Polyethylene Tubing for Cable Protection

    The material of tubing is Polyethylene. It is easy to install and uninstall, extremely save time. It can be applied to machine building, electric equipment, electric control cupboard. The protection degree can reach IP68, it can protect the cable safty. The properties of polyethylene tubing are oil resistant, flexible, low rigidity, glossy surface, free of halogen, phosphor and cadmium passed RoHS.
  • Ultra Flat Wave Polypropylene Tubing

    Ultra Flat Wave Polypropylene Tubing

    The material of tubing is polypropylene pp. Polypropylene conduit has the characteristics of high hardness, heavy pressure resistance, wear resistance and no deformation, high mechanical strength, slightly poor flexibility, and excellent electrical insulation and mechanical electrical protection. It does not contain halogen, phosphorus, and cadmium, passed RoHS. It also has excellent chemical resistance and corrosion resistance of oil products, so that the entire conduit system can achieve the ultimate protection effect
  • Polyamide Corrugated Tubing

    Polyamide Corrugated Tubing

    Nylon tubing (polyamide), referred to as PA tubing. It is a kind of synthetic fiber, with good physical and chemical and mechanical properties: abrasion resistance, can be used in the condition of sand, iron scraps; smooth surface, reduce resistance, can prevent rust and scale deposition; soft, easy it is curved, easy to install and easy to process.
  • Openable Tubing

    Openable Tubing

    Material is polyamide. Color is grey (RAL 7037), black(RAL9005). Flame-retardant is HB (UL94). high chemical strength, stable chemical property, halogen-free, high temperature stability. Temperature range is min-40℃, max110℃.
  • Openable Tubing

    Openable Tubing

    Material is polyamide. Color is grey (RAL 7037), black(RAL9005). Flame-retardant is HB (UL94). It will not change the shape of the conduit at high temperatures. Anti-friction, stable chemical property, halogen-free, good bending elasticity. Temperature range is min-40℃, max115℃, short-term150℃.
  •  Flame Retardant Corrugated Polypropylene Conduit

     Flame Retardant Corrugated Polypropylene Conduit

    The material of tubing is polypropylene pp. Polypropylene conduit has the characteristics of high hardness, heavy pressure resistance, wear resistance and no deformation, high mechanical strength, slightly poor flexibility, and excellent electrical insulation and mechanical electrical protection.
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3